Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Keith Smigiel, FNP-C, DC, FIAMA -  - Regenerative Medicine Physician

ReGen Pain & Wellness

Keith Smigiel, FNP-C, DC, FIAMA

Regenerative Medicine Physician & Pain Management Specialist located in Scottsdale, AZ

7 total reviews

Dr. Keith Smigiel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Keith Smigiel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chris K.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been a patient here for over 10 years. Dr Keith cares about his patients and is willing to take the time with each patient to create a holistic treatment plan tailored to their specific needs. I highly recommend using their services.
Kelly B.
Submitted 04/23/19
We've been avid fans of Dr. Smigiel for many years! I had a back injury a few years ago and his treatment got me through it. When traditional physical therapy and doctors did not work, Dr. Smigiel's treatment was the only one that DID work. Our children now see him on a regular basis as well, which is helping to keep us all healthy!!
Jon G.
Submitted 04/23/19
I injured my hip in late fall. I have been trying to work through it with massage, stretching, etc. with little relief. This has been debilitating to the point of being limited to simple walks around the neighborhood for exercise, but nothing any more strenuous than that. Dr. Keith recommended a series of adjustments and an injection to ease the pain. I am feeling 100% better already, I am going skiing next weekend. I highly recommend you come to ReGen if you are having pain issues. Thanks Dr. Keith
Chris K.
Submitted 04/23/19
I have been a patient here for over 10 years. Dr Keith cares about his patients and is willing to take the time with each patient to create a holistic treatment plan tailored to their specific needs. I highly recommend using their services.
Karen H.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Keith Smigiel is simply the best there is! I have been going to him since 2000. Incredible knowledge, incredible chiropractor, amazing with all types of issues and anyone just wanting further wellness. Educated, kind, gentle, and goodhearted - wouldn't go anywhere else. :)
Matt B.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr Keith has done wonders for me and my longevity and helping me keep active. He has kept me in the game and recovered faster than otherwise I thought possible. I highly recommend him and all of his therapies. I have seen great results and trust Keith fully.
Jim S.
Submitted 03/01/19
The treatment was fully explained. Doc was always on time for the appts. I will go there for followups. Highly recommend.
Reviews
  • OMG I had chronic back pain for years - he is totaly awesome. I'm so happy to be finally pain free!!!

    "I bring in my whole family to Dr. DMigiel. My son received his first adjustment when he was 2 days old. Dr. Smigiel is very gentle and has alleviated my back ailments. I highly recommend him as he is not only extremely knowledgable in regards to chiripractic care but also nutrition, healthy living, and natural health care."

    Kira G.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    He has a fantastic technique and he treats his patients like family.

    "Dr. Smigiel is the best Network Chiropractor in the Phoenix metro area. He has a fantastic technique and he treats his patients like family. I drive a lot for work and I exercise a great deal putting much pressure on my lower back disc degenerative disease DDD L4-5. Dr. Smigiel continues to maintain and improve not only my spinal health, but my overall health and immune system with his soft touch network chiropractic technique. I even managed to get my old school 70 year old parents to visit several times a year and they’ve never felt better. Thanks Dr Keith Smigiel for eliminating my lower back and upper shoulder pain and improving my quality of life!!"

    Alexander C.
    Scottsdale, AZ 

  • He has really helped me with lower back pain, without all the violent cracking.

    The best chiro I have ever been too. He has really helped me with lower back pain, without all the violent cracking. Seriously, give Dr. Keith a try you will love it. Dr. Keith is awesome. I have used him for a year now and I feel so much better with my posture and back. He is so uninvasive with his corrections to my spine. I never leave sore and always feel better. I highly recommend him to all my friends and family.
     

    Matt B.
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Problem solved!

    I went to Dr. Keith myself when I had a neck issue. I had become so accustomed to a limited range of motion that I had forgotten what it felt like to have the ability to turn over my shoulder to look for traffic. After 2 adjustments, I did not revert back to bad habits. Problem solved!

    Then a year later when my 15 year old son hurt himself playing baseball, we were desperate to find a solution. After going to another chiropractor and acupuncture, we found Keith’s approach to be just what he needed. He found that the reason for his continual spasms was due to muscle imbalances, not in the spine. So, not only did he adjust him, he has given him exercises he can do to strengthen and get muscles “firing” so the problems will stay away. I am happy to have a solution for my son and he is now back to the best condition he has been in.

    A low pressure environment and extremely knowledgeable. I would give 10 stars if I could.

    Dave W.
    Scottsdale, AZ

  • I am quite active between mountain biking, hiking, and weight lifting.


    I have been a faithful client of Dr Smigiel for the past several years. Keith has been a miracle worker for me as I am quite active between mountain biking, hiking, and weight lifting. He has been extremely helpful in keeping me “well adjusted” I appreciate his approach and i never feel uncomfortable even when he adjusts my neck. He is also well versed in acupuncture which I never thought I would try. I highly recommend using Dr Smigiel.


    Chris K.
    Scottsdale, AZ
     

    I encountered an entirely different world of whole body health.


    After 50 years of Chiropractic care, I thought I understood the practice and the benefits it afforded. However, once exposed to Dr. Keith Smigiel DC, RN, BSN, FIAMA at Smigiel Chiropractic FNOR, I encountered an entirely different world of whole body health. Dr. Smigiel’s practice covers all the elements of bringing the body back into full physical health, body, mind and spirit. For if the body is aligned and is able to move correctly and the mind is fresh and alert, the spirit can thrive. When a person has stroke, all these parts and pieces contribute in the whole to providing a chance to return to a normal life. I have sat and watched my close friend Bill W. improve through applications of Dr Smigiel’s procedures. Better walking; better thinking and focusing. I have received several corrections myself, very gentle yet very effective. In addition, Dr. Smigiel has a very pleasant personality with tons of patience and understanding which he exhibits when working with his patients. Bill W. and I are very blessed to have Dr Smigiel’s services.

    Marsha H.
     

  • His constant intentions and tireless actions always focus on the health and well-being of his clients.

    Within the past year, Dr. Smigiel has provided a continuum of services for me, ranging from general guidance regarding basic postural and spinal alignment goals to acute care following injuries sustained in both a car accident and a fall. In every instance, Dr. Smigiel balanced astute clinical knowledge, cutting edge techniques and keen intuitions with unsurpassed education, steady encouragement and infectious humor. His constant intentions and tireless actions always focus on the health and well-being of his clients. I plan to continue to work with Dr. Smigiel on my path toward optimal wellness and would readily recommend that others do the same.

    Margi L.


    Orthopedic surgeon told him he would NEVER run again…

    Terry took 1st place in a race he did over Easter weekend 2011. Orthopedic surgeon told him he would NEVER run again, that was 3 years ago and probably 1500 miles of running later. Congratulations Terry!